Deprecated: Function create_function() is deprecated in /home/e7ke42shkdnp/public_html/aurarealestate.ch/wp-content/plugins/advanced-custom-fields/core/fields/tab.php on line 80

Architecturally valuable, high quality, meaningful sustainable buildings and beautiful living at a affordable price are our passion.

We want to satisfy our customers, not only when the contract is signed, but also when it comes to housing and, above all, beyond.

AURA Immobilien - Your trusted partner from the region

NEW PROYECTS

Exceptional and different

Are you looking for a special home that meets today’s living standards with an environmentally conscious lifestyle?
Should this place also be practical, close to public transport and offer a beautiful view of nature, the lake and mountains? Then you are exactly right here.
Arcau is a small gem with only 4 condominiums and offers the unique opportunity to realize Lheren individual dream home.
A project with high quality construction, personal touch and many details. Already the building form arouses curiosity and anticipation.
Let yourself be surprised.

TRUST IMMOBILIEN - 044 787 32 22 - betschart@trustimmobilien.ch http://www.trustimmobilien.ch/de/

OLD PROYECTS

Detached house in Schindellegi, completed in 2017

ABOUT US

Cristian Orus (Founder and partner) is an international architect. Cristian is the founder and owner of orus + partner architekten GmbH (www.orus-architekten.com). Cristian graduated in 1991 with a BA in Architecture from the internationally renowned Pratt School of Architecture, New York. After graduating, he worked in New York, Barcelona, Zurich, the Balearic Islands, the Caribbean and Miami. In his many years of experience in different cultural circles, he acquired extensive and profound experience in the planning, creation and design language of small to large housing projects, as well as mixed-use buildings of all price categories. orus + partner architects are deeply committed to finding uncompromisingly the best solution for customers, clients and the environment, always delivering excellent work to the highest standards.

Alex Orus (Founder) is a Swiss entrepreneur. He has 20 years of experience in project management (consulting, asset management, IT and real estate projects). Alex is a successful founder of several companies. He also gladly passes on his experience as a coach and advises young entrepreneurs and start-up projects.

Robert Fiedler (Founder) is a Swiss entrepreneur. He has many years of experience in various finance functions. Robi is involved in several companies, he has also significantly assisted and financed various real estate projects.

Deprecated: Function create_function() is deprecated in /home/e7ke42shkdnp/public_html/aurarealestate.ch/wp-content/plugins/advanced-custom-fields/core/fields/tab.php on line 80

Des bâtiments durables de grande valeur, d'une grande valeur architecturale et d'une belle vie à un prix abordable sont notre passion.

Nous voulons satisfaire nos clients, non seulement lors de la signature du contrat, mais aussi en matière de logement et surtout au-delà.

AURA Immobilien - votre partenaire de confiance de la région

NOUVEAUX PROJECTS

Exceptionnel et différent

Êtes-vous à la recherche d’une maison spéciale qui répond aux normes de vie actuelles avec un style de vie respectueux de l’environnement?
Cet endroit devrait-il aussi être pratique, proche des transports en commun et offrant une belle vue sur la nature, le lac et les montagnes? Alors vous êtes exactement ici.
Arcau est un petit bijou avec seulement 4 condominiums et offre l’occasion unique de réaliser la maison de rêve individuelle de Lheren.
Un projet avec une construction de haute qualité, une touche personnelle et de nombreux détails. Déjà la forme du bâtiment suscite la curiosité et l’anticipation.
Laissez-vous surprendre.

TRUST IMMOBILIEN - 044 787 32 22 - betschart@trustimmobilien.ch http://www.trustimmobilien.ch/de/

ANCIENS PROJETS

Maison individuelle à Schindellegi, achevée en 2017

NOUS

Cristian Orus (Fondateur et partenaire) est un architecte international. Cristian est le fondateur et le propriétaire d'orus + partner architekten GmbH (www.orus-architekten.com). Cristian est diplômé en 1991 avec un baccalauréat en architecture de la célèbre Pratt School of Architecture, à New York. Après ses études, il a travaillé à New York, Barcelone, Zurich, les îles Baléares, les Caraïbes et Miami. Au cours de ses nombreuses années d'expérience dans différents cercles culturels, il a acquis une vaste et profonde expérience dans la planification, la création et la conception de projets d'habitation de petite et grande envergure, ainsi que de bâtiments à usage mixte de toutes catégories de prix. Les architectes d'orus + partner sont profondément engagés à trouver sans compromis la meilleure solution pour les clients, les clients et l'environnement, en fournissant toujours un excellent travail selon les normes les plus élevées.

Alex Orus (Fondateur) est un entrepreneur suisse. Il a 20 ans d'expérience en gestion de projets (conseil, gestion d'actifs, projets informatiques et immobiliers). Alex est un fondateur prospère de plusieurs sociétés. Il transmet également volontiers son expérience de coach et conseille de jeunes entrepreneurs et des projets de start-up.

Robert Fiedler (Fondateur) est un entrepreneur suisse. Il a de nombreuses années d'expérience dans diverses fonctions financières. Robi est impliqué dans plusieurs entreprises, il a également joué un rôle clé dans le soutien et le financement de divers projets immobiliers.